Volume One includes 6 songs, full-color front and back covers and George’s bio. Songs in Volume One include: Coming Home, Seaside, Resting Place, Evangelia, Falling Leaves and Farewell.

Price includes priority shipping within the contiguous U.S.



The Essential Sheet Music Collection Vol. One


    ©2018 by George Skaroulis / Evzone Music. All rights reserved.